The Shadowhunter’s Universe

Original Series By

Cassandra Clare

The Immortal Prophecies

christian and aliyah - commission for nambit_kisa - by questionartbox.png
Art By Juliet 

Volume 1 – The First Achieved

Volume 2 – The Second Awoke

Volume 3 – The Third Completed


The Seasons of Time

Volume 1 – The Face of Fall

The Quartz of Winter

The Spring of Spring

The Arms of Summer

Unnamed Story Line

 Shadow Hunters Art

One thought on “The Shadowhunter’s Universe

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: